I think one of the challenges of having a blog is the pressure to update it.  The past few months have been at high speed and a blur really…full of all of the unexpected inconsistencies of life and very little of what I actually planned.

I find my normally organized self in a continual state of discombobulation trying to keep my life in balance.  I have so much that I want to do and accomplish and people I want to spend time with and yet the hours pass so quickly and tomorrow becomes today and everything I wanted to do yesterday is lost in the confusion.

This is what happens when one decides to live life to the fullest, move, invest in the lives of others, know Christ deeper, and makes a list of projects a mile long just for the “fun” of it.

But as a result…my thoughts are constantly swirling…full of ideas that need time and energy to be fleshed out and considered (by me) blog worthy.

I’ll get there….in the meantime…I’m off to the next thing….

