Tags

Tonight will be short and sweet! This week is full of preparation. At work I am preparing for an important meeting that happens next week. Working to make sure all the details that the organizer wants are in place while I try to balance all of that with my other responsibilities.
At home I am preparing to serve at a women’s retreat this weekend, and trying to still my heart while making sure my house is in order and my lists are all taken care of before I leave on Thursday night!
What the enemy wants this week is for me to be flustered and crazy. Instead I am learning to lean in to Him for my strength, do my best and know that it will all be done.
So tonight I am headed for bed earlier than I have in weeks. Calmly trusting that tomorrow will take care of itself.
Night peeps!

